©istock/wutwhanfoto

Fragen zu Ihrer Rechnung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontaktdaten

Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

Verena Kassarnig
Verena Kassarnig
Teamleitung Verrechnung & Kundencenter
mail03572 / 83146 - 140
mail v.kassarnig@stadtwerke.co.at
Gernot Dobrouschek
Gernot Dobrouschek
Kundenberater
mail03572 / 83146 - 145
mail g.dobrouschek@stadtwerke.coat
Evelyn Lang
Evelyn Lang
Kundenberaterin
mail03572 / 83146 - 101
mail e.lang@stadtwerke.co.at
Marion Zäuner-Pribas
Marion Zäuner-Pribas
Kundenberaterin
mail+03572 / 83146 - 110
mail m.zaeuner-pribas@stadtwerke.co.at
Kerstin Knoll-Wallner
Kerstin Knoll-Wallner
Verrechnung Photovoltaik
mail03572 / 83146 - 142
mail k.knoll-wallner@stadtwerke.co.at
Christiana Friedl
Christiana Friedl
Verrechnung Netzkunden/Fremdnetzkunden
mail03572 / 83146 - 141
mail c.friedl@stadtwerke.co.at
Kerstin Kutz
Kerstin Kutz
Verrechnung E-Mobilität
mail03572 / 83146 - 143
mail k.kutz@stadtwerke.co.at